Veterans support

«Victory in Our Hearts»


Sistema Charitable Foundation aims to strengthen bonds between generations and preserve the memory about the landmark events in the history of Russia and its true patriots. As part of this mission we organise festive events for the Great Patriotic War veterans to celebrate memorable dates and invite children to perform. At such events we give children an opportunity to meet the people who fought for their future.

Moreover, Sistema Charitable Foundation carries out renovation and repair works. For example, SCF opened the Alley of Artillery in Moscow and erected a monument devoted to the legendary military ambulance train No.312 in Vologda.

Medical aid and social support

A joint programme of SCF, the Government of Moscow and the Moscow City Council of Veterans. To mark the 70th anniversary of the victory in the Great Patriotic War a trilateral cooperation agreement was signed to provide social support to veterans and conduct patriotic education programmes for young people.


Rehabilitation at health resorts and high-tech medical care for veterans

The project is implemented in partnership with Medsi Group on the basis of the Otradnoye health centre. Since 2015, more than 1,620 veterans have received rehabilitation care as part of the project.

Поддержка ветеранов

«Победа в наших сердцах»


Фонд стремится укреплять связь поколении и сохранять в каждом память об истории страны и её героях. Для этого мы организуем мероприятия для ветеранов, приуроченные к памятным датам, и приглашаем на них детские коллективы, чтобы ребята могли пообщаться с людьми, которые выстояли в тяжелые годы и подарили нам всем жизнь.

Кроме того, Благотворительныи фонд «Система» инициирует реконструкции и реставрационные работы. Как например, открытие Аллеи артиллерии в Москве или Памятнои стелы легендарному военно-санитарному поезду № 312 в Вологде.

Медицинская помощь и всесторонняя социальная поддержка

Проект реализуется совместно с Правительством Москвы, Московским городским Советом ветеранов воины и АФК «Система». Трехстороннее соглашение о сотрудничестве в сфере социальнои поддержки ветеранов и патриотического воспитания молодежи было подписано в год 70-летия Победы.


Санаторно-курортная реабилитация и высокотехнологичная медицинская помощь ветеранам

Проект реализуется в партнерстве с группой компании «Медси» на базе санатория «Отрадное». С 2015 года на оздоровительныи отдых отправились более 1620 ветеранов.